TV (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 请输入一个逗号分割的列表。如：Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"。
