TV (1.1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 목록을 입력하세요. 예시) 암스테르담, 멕시코 씨티, "클리브랜드, 오하이오"
