TV (1.1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Enter a comma-separated list. For example: Amsterdam, Mexico City, "Cleveland, Ohio"
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的列表。例如：阿姆斯特丹, 墨西哥市, "克利夫蘭, 俄亥俄州"
