Twenty CRM integration (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 请输入一个合法的网址。

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder
