Twenty CRM integration (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder
