Twenty CRM integration (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Contact Name
ko: 이름

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
