Twenty Seventeen (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Back to site
ko: 사이트로 돌아가기

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
