Twig Field (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Number of rows: @rows
zh: 行數：@rows
