Twilio (8.x-3.0-alpha16) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: About
zh: 關於
