Twitter API Block (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Recent
ko: 최근
