Twitter Embed (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic (阿拉伯語)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Italian
zh: Italian (意大利語)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish (西班牙語)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese (日語)

en: Korean
zh: Korean (韓語)

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Czech
zh: Czech (捷克語)

en: Danish
zh: Danish (丹麥語)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: Finnish
zh: Finnish (芬蘭語)

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: Greek
zh: Greek (希臘語)

en: Hebrew
zh: Hebrew (希伯來語)

en: Hungarian
zh: Hungarian (匈牙利語)

en: Indonesian
zh: Indonesian (印度尼西亞語)

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Polish
zh: Polish (波蘭語)

en: Romanian
zh: Romanian (羅馬尼亞語)

en: Russian
zh: Russian (俄語)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish (瑞典語)

en: Turkish
zh: Turkish (土耳其語)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Hindi
zh: Hindi (北印度語)

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Bengali
zh: Bengali (孟加拉語)

en: Persian
zh: Persian (波斯語)

en: Malay
zh: Malay (馬來語)

en: Thai
zh: Thai (泰語)

en: Ukrainian
zh: Ukrainian (烏克蘭語)

en: Urdu
zh: Urdu (烏爾都語)

en: Vietnamese
zh: Vietnamese (越南語)

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律賓語

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
