Twitter Entity (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
