Twitter Profile Widget (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態
