Twitter username (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: General
ko: 일반
