Type Style (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
