Typed.js (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
