Typed Data API enhancements (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간

en: Datetime Range
ko: Datetime 범위

en: The @title end date cannot be before the start date
ko: @title 종료 날짜는 시작 날짜 이전일 수 없음
