Typed Data API enhancements (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Datetime Range
zh: 日期时间范围

en: The @title end date cannot be before the start date
zh: 结束日期 @title 不能早于开始日期
