Typed Entity (4.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스
