Typed Telephone (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder
