Time Zone Field (8.x-1.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: - None selected -
ko: - 선택되어 있지 않습니다. -

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Time zone settings
ko: 시간대 설정
