Uber Affiliate (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Allowed content types
zh: 允许的内容类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Currency symbol
zh: 货币符号
