Uber Affiliate (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: About
zh: 關於
