Uber Affiliate (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: About
ko: 소개
