Uber Publisher Author Profile (8.x-5.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Master
ko: 마스터
