Uber Publisher Author Profile (8.x-5.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
