Uber Publisher Core (8.x-5.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: comment
zh: 回應

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 自訂區塊最後編輯時間。

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 請輸入此區塊的簡要描述。

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結
