Uber Publisher Core (8.x-5.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록이 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.
