Uber Publisher Core (8.x-5.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Sport
zh: 体育

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 区块的上次编辑时间。

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 你的区块简介。

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。
