Uber Publisher In-Depth (7.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Content limited to @limit characters, remaining: <strong>@remaining</strong>
zh: 内容限制为 @limit 个字符，剩余：<strong>@remaining</strong>
