Uber Publisher In-Depth (7.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
