Uber Publisher Opinion Articles (Op-eds) (7.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
