Uber Publisher Search (8.x-5.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Oldest
zh: 最老

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Master
zh: 主
