Uber Publisher Search (8.x-5.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果
