Ubercart Funds (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Total paid
ko: 지불 총계

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Master
ko: 마스터
