Dropdown Attributes (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성
