Dropdown Attributes (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Ubercart - extra
zh: Ubercart - 額外模組

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Depends on
zh: 根據

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性
