Ubercart GoCardless Client (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Checkout settings
ko: 결제 설정
