Ubercart QuickPay (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Italian
zh: Italian(意大利语)

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Not Installed
zh: 未安装

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Danish
zh: Danish(丹麦语)

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch(荷兰语)

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Polish
zh: Polish(波兰语)

en: Swedish
zh: Swedish(瑞典语)

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Maestro
zh: 大师

en: Expiration:
zh: 到期：

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Review order
zh: 核对订单

en: API credentials
zh: API安全证书

en: (Last4)
zh: (后4位)

en: view order
zh: 查看订单

en: Payment failed for order @order_id: @message
zh: 订单@order_id的支付失败了:@message

en: MasterCard
zh: 万事达卡
