Ubercart QuickPay (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Review order
ko: 주문 검토
