UI Patterns (SDC in Drupal UI) (2.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Url
ko: URL

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Wysiwyg
ko: 위지윅

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Slot
ko: 슬롯

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Label display for @title
ko: @title 필드의 레이블 표시

en: Parents for @title
ko: @title의 부모들

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: %name field is not in the right format.
ko: %name 필드 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Plugin for @title
ko: @title에 대한 플러그인

en: Format type machine name
ko: 포맷 형식 기계명

en: Label setting machine name
ko: 레이블 설정 기계명

en: Region for @title
ko: @title에 대한 영역

en: Initial visibility level
ko: 초기 가시성 레벨

en: Number of levels to display
ko: 표시할 레벨 수
