UI Patterns (SDC in Drupal UI) (2.0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Links:
zh: 链接：

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Menu Name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Display all
zh: 全部显示

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Available components
zh: 可用的组件

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Slot
zh: 槽

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Menu depth
zh: 菜单深度

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Label display for @title
zh: @title的标签显示

en: Parents for @title
zh: @title的上一级

en: Absolute URL
zh: 绝对URL

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表单显示

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: %name field is not in the right format.
zh: %name 字段格式不正确。

en: Plugin for @title
zh: @title 的插件

en: Format type machine name
zh: 格式类型的机读名字

en: Label setting machine name
zh: 标签设置的机读名字

en: Region for @title
zh: @title 的区域

[ctx: Plural]
en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Source: URL
zh: 源：URL

en: Initial visibility level
zh: 初始可视性级别

en: Number of levels to display
zh: 要显示的级别数量

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
