UI Patterns (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: - Hidden -
zh: - 隱藏 -
