UI Patterns Settings (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group %group?
zh: 您确认要删除组 %group 吗?

en: New group %label successfully created.
zh: 新组 %label 已成功创建。
