UI Patterns Settings (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
