UI Patterns Settings (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
