UI Styles (8.x-1.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Exposed form
zh: 暴露表单

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称

en: @entity being viewed
zh: @entity 正被查看
