UI Styles (8.x-1.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Exposed form
zh: 篩選表單

en: Theme name
zh: 主題名稱
