UI Styles (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Exposed form
ko: 노출 폼

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름
