UI Suite Bootstrap (5.2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Available components
zh: 目前可用的元件

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Discard changes
zh: 捨棄變更

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Hide summary
zh: 隱藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 編輯摘要

en: Update style
zh: 更新樣式

en: Add effect
zh: 新增效果

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 你的購物車沒有任何項目。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
